bearz application

Post Reply
mr.gmmbearz
Posts: 53
Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2015 8:32 am

bearz application

Post by mr.gmmbearz » Sat Sep 05, 2015 2:35 pm

Username: mr.gmmbearz :D/niyhM fan #1
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:33974660
Age: 10 ( :''( )
Location: it keep saying czech republic for no reason, but im poland
Usual hours of play: its usually about 10 on weekend day but on school day its as always 5-7hrs
Previous admin experience in Source engine games: for more than 2years i did have admin on clanwarsCZ/SK dodgeball server
Why do you want to be an admin of ReSurfed: i just like the server so much and i would like so much to be admin here, i also want my daddy to add money on steam then i can donate (prob 10€)
If selected, do you agree to stay active and to never use admin powers to affect your or another player's run times?: i will try to stay as active as possible and i mean 10hrs on weekend and 5-7 on school day isnt bad :) i wont cheat any times by admin powers :)
Mazzo
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2014 11:23 am

Re: bearz application

Post by Mazzo » Sat Sep 05, 2015 3:38 pm

+1 totally appropriate
User avatar
Markus.
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu May 29, 2014 6:36 pm
Location: sverige

Re: bearz application

Post by Markus. » Sun Sep 06, 2015 12:38 pm

no god please no
[New] SherbertRainbow: hey admin ur mom wanted me to tell ya something u were adobted and she thinks ur a dumb mother fucka
[New] rnwebettoreehrr: needa go take a shit
gakodude
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 1:15 pm

Re: bearz application

Post by gakodude » Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:03 am

+1 Awesome stuff bearz!
User avatar
Skerf
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2014 4:35 am
Location: Seattle

Re: bearz application

Post by Skerf » Fri Sep 18, 2015 10:49 pm

Die
Image
stig
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 6:54 pm
Location: nevada or something

Re: bearz application

Post by stig » Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:09 pm



and you want to be an admin?
Image
User avatar
Nastybutler
Posts: 572
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:40 am
Location: St. Louis, MO

Re: bearz application

Post by Nastybutler » Fri Oct 02, 2015 9:23 am

Eeesh. Noted. Thanks for your application.
[Owner] -DB!- tordana: meet me in the playground after school
_one
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2015 6:57 pm
Location: Southern California

Re: bearz application

Post by _one » Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:37 pm

NO GOD
NO DEAR GOD PLS NO
NO
NO
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

ur just unfit m8 sorry buddy
JoinedSenses
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 5:10 am

Re: bearz application

Post by JoinedSenses » Tue Oct 27, 2015 5:55 pm

-1
Post Reply